RingPharm Pharmacies

Health Care For Total Well-Being

Booysens Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Bennie Kruger

Tel:  (012) 377-1248
Fax: (012) 377-3582
E-mail: booysphy@global.co.za
E-mail: booysens@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

c/o Wilhelm and Bremer Street
3 Western Gateway
Booysens / Claremont
PRETORIA
0082

 View Map

Brug Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Jaco du Toit

Tel:  (012) 329-2664/5
Fax: (012) 329-2680
E-mail: jacodutoit@yebo.co.za
E-mail: brug@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

Rietfontein Pavillion Centre
c/o Jacobs & Frates Street
Rietfontein
PRETORIA
0084

 Get Directions

 Post a Review

Cullinan Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Theresa Weber

Tel:  (012) 734-0557
Fax: (012) 734-1624
Emergency Number: 083 302 5918
E-mail: talitavwyk@gmail.com
E-mail: cullinan@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

112 Oaklaan
CULLINAN
1000

 View Map

Derdepoort Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Alta Prigge

Tel:  (012) 800-1519 / 1650
Fax: (012) 800-2060
E-mail: altaprigge@gmail.com
E-mail: derdepoort@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

Shop 3, East Park Centre
Baviaanspoort Road
East Lynne
PRETORIA

 View Map

Ferrum Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Leoné Smith

Tel:  (012) 327-2514/5
Fax: (012) 327-1203
E-mail: ferrum@ferrumpharmacy.co.za
E-mail: ferrum@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

494b Church Street West
PRETORIA WEST
0183

 View Map

La Montagne Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Eugene Lombard

Tel:  (012) 803-4351
Fax: (012) 803-4526
E-mail: ae.Lomb@iafrica.com
E-mail: lamontagne@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

231 Albertus Street
La Montagne

 View Map

Meyerstraat Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Geoffrey Adamson

Tel: (012) 331-0545
Fax: (012) 331-1780
E-mail: meyerstr@yebo.co.za
E-mail: meyerstraat@ringpharm.co.za 


Adress:

662 Meyer Street
Wonderboom-Suid
PRETORIA

 View Map

Mooikloof Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Hennie Coetsee

Tel:  (012) 480-0481/2
Fax: (012) 480-0483
E-mail: pharmacy@mooikloofpharmacy.co.za
E-mail: mooikloof@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

Shop 15, Mooikloof Village Centre
C/O Garsfontein & Jollify Main Road

 View Map

Rayton Pharmacy

Pharmacist: Talita van Wyk

Tel:  (012) 734-4800
Fax: (012) 734-5647
Emergency Number: 083 302 5918
E-mail: talitavwyk@gmail.com
E-mail: rayton@ringpharm.co.za


Adress:

Treurnichstr
Raymedsentrum
RAYTON
1001

 View Map